Contact Us

CONTACT US

Whiteman Campus (Grades K-4) | Gilpin Campus (Grades 5-8)          
        
451 Newport St, Denver CO 80220  |  2949 California St, Denver CO 80205      
Main Office (303) 557-0852 |  (303) 777-0544 Main Office
Fax (303) 399-0207  |  (303) 777-0566 Fax

If you’re interested in a career with us, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

 

Kathy Benzel, Executive Director: Kathy@denverlanguageschool.org

Doug Seligman, Whiteman Principal: Doug@denverlanguageschool.org

Robert Newman, Gilpin Principal: Robert@denverlanguageschool.org

Camilla Modesitt, Director of Advancement: Camilla@denverlanguageschool.org

Katie Evereth, Director of Communications: Katie@denverlanguageschool.org

Rachel Posedenti, Director of HR & Financial Secretary: Rachel@denverlanguageschool.org

Jennifer Pritchett, Network Coordinator: Jennifer@denverlanguageschool.org

Jessica Monteagudo, Fun Club Director & Whiteman Operations Assistant: JessicaM@denverlanguageschool.org

Miriam Berg, Whiteman Operations Lead: Miriam@denverlanguageschool.org

Caleb Reed, Gilpin Operations Lead: Caleb@denverlanguageschool.org

Kelleigh Klass, Registrar: Kelleigh@denverlanguageschool.org

Collista Lewingdon, Gilpin Operations Assistant & Fun Club Coordinator: Collista@denverlanguageschool.org

Staff Emails: Due to recent phishing scams, we no longer publish all staff emails.  If you are attempting to email a staff member not listed above, please contact the Operations Lead at the appropriate campus.