Contact US

CONTACT US

Whiteman Campus (Grades K-3)  | Gilpin Campus (Grades 4-8)          
        
451 Newport St, Denver CO 80220  |  2949 California St, Denver CO 80205      
Main Office (303) 557-0852  |  (303) 777-0544 Main Office
Fax (303) 399-0207  |  (303) 777-0566 Fax

If you’re interested in a career with us, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

 

Kathy Benzel, Executive Director: Kathy@denverlanguageschool.org

Camilla Modesitt, Director of Development: Camilla@denverlanguageschool.org

Doug Seligman, Whiteman Principal: Doug@denverlanguageschool.org

Robert Newman, Gilpin Principal: Robert@denverlanguageschool.org

Katie Evereth, Director of Communications: Katie@denverlanguageschool.org

Taylor Tancik, Office Manager: Taylor@denverlanguageschool.org

Miriam Berg, Whiteman Ops Lead: Mariam@denverlanguageschool.org

Caleb Reed, Gilpin Ops Lead: Caleb@denverlanguageschool.org

Kelleigh Klass, Whiteman Registrar: Kelleigh@denverlanguageschool.org

Lyndsay Taylor, Gilpin Registrar: Lyndsay@denverlanguageschool.org